PERSONAL TESTIMONIALS
OF CLIENTS

The Firm (Dr. Brenda, "The Dissertation Coach") is Proud to Support Learners Across the Globe to Achieve Their Dreams


 


 

Service rated as 5=superior

February 1, 2017 

I had the opportunity to use Dr. Brenda's research service and it was superior. She is very organized, proficient, and professional. Her turnaround service is above what I expected. Everything happens so quickly and your resources are returned on time. She does a nice job in helping you through the process and believing in your writing abilities. What I liked was the learning experience for me to know how to work with a researcher and the appropriate questions to ask. I appreciate her candor, and look forward to working with her in the future.

Higher Education Industry, Hawaii
 


Scholarly Article Editorial Services rated as 5=superior

January 21, 2017
 

I want to take this opportunity to thank you for this learning experience.  I am more confident in my writings and my research skills because of your feedback, assistance, and unwavering devotion to see me succeed.  Your professionalism and commitment to this project rates Superior.  Your dedication to ensure the customer is satisfied with your services far exceeded expectations, and I would recommend this company to anyone needing assistance with both composition and editing.   
Healthcare Program Coordinator, Katy, Texas
 

Dissertation Composition Services rated as 5=superior

December 24, 2016
 

My doctoral journey has been one filled with highs and lows. My journey has lots of moments when I felt alone on an island with no direction. Brigette’s Technology Consulting and Research Firm was able to work with me to get a final product worthy of turning in for my Proposal (Chapters 1-3). I was looking for a service from a provider that actually went through the program at University of Phoenix since the doctoral program and Editorial Review are rigorous and quite different from other institutions. She [Dr. B] is very easy to work with and is able to understand your research and build bridges across your ideas to make them whole. I will definitely use her for Chapters 4 & 5 and my defense.

Sr. Regional Sales Executive, Texas
 

Master's Thesis Editorial service rated as 5=superior

June 9, 2016

Dr. Brenda Nelson-Porter provided outstanding service. She was very detail oriented in ensuring that all necessary edits were made and that they were made correctly. The service was very prompt and reliable. She remained in constant contact through multiple means of communication. I would definitely utilize her services again if needed.

Kindergarten Teacher, Georgia
 

Service rated as 5=superior


April 20, 2016
 
I reached out for data analysis support from Dr. Brenda Nelson-Porter based on the quality editorial services provided in Chapters 1-3. I was confident that the data analysis needed in Chapter 4 would surpass my expectations due to the professionalism, attention to detail, and expert advice exhibited by Dr. Porter.  I'm closer to completing my dissertation journey due to the superb services provided. Without hesitation or reservation I would recommend the services of the firm to fellow doctoral candidates. 

March 28, 2016

I'm extremely pleased with the knowledge, skills, and commitment to high quality of editorial services provided by Dr. Brenda Nelson-Porter. The ability to provide feedback and resolution quickly exceeded my expectations and helped lower my frustration level with revisions to Chapters 1-3 of my dissertation.  I highly commend the prompt and thorough services.  I look forward to doing further business with the firm in my journey to complete all Chapters  and becoming Dr. ________. 
 
Speech-Language Pathologist, Georgia
 

Service rated as 5=superior

October 13, 2014

Dr. Brenda Nelson-Porter surpassed my wishes. Dr. Brenda is an inspiration! She is dedicated to her clients, trustworthy, and by far the best decision I ever made in contacting Bridgette's Technology Consulting and Research Firm. I will surely be recommending Dr. Brenda to my colleagues and classmates.

Teacher, New Jersey
 

April 8, 2014

I rate the scholarly article composition assistance services as 4 (excellent). The process was relatively easy and straight forward. Brigette's Technology Consulting and Research Firm has always been professional and knowledgeable about the particulars required to arrange and complete quality work. 

 
RN, Virginia
 

March 9, 2014

Dr. Brenda Nelson-Porter provides an excellent service from editing, APA formatting for doctoral dissertations, and article composition. Dr. Nelson-Porter is attuned to what is needed per contract and communicates effectively, listens, and cares about the job that needs to be performed. Her mission is excellence for each contractual obligation. I have used her services for my doctoral dissertation, which passed Quality Review the first try due to Dr. Nelson-Porter's attention to detail. Recently I contracted with Dr. Nelson-Porter to further my doctorate progress with editing [and composition] of peer reviewed articles. Dr. Nelson-Porter is efficient and produces quality work.
 
Doctor of Management, Illinois
 

February 20, 2013

I rate Brigette’s Technology Consulting and Research Firm as SUPERIOR. The collection of data for chapters 1, 2, and 3 helped during the development and process of my dissertation. The received emails were delivered clearly and aligned to each topic according to the content of the chapters. Thank you for your service, and I look forward to working with Brigette’s Consulting and Research Firm soon.

Case Worker, Ohio
 

September 9, 2012

Service rated as 4=excellent

Dr. Brenda has been extremely helpful and professional with assisting me to complete my dissertation. I began the process very anxious but she helped to me visualize the big picture. Dr. Brenda has a wealth of knowledge and shows great conviction to completing the task.

Director of Medical Department, Virginia
 

September 4, 2012

Dr. Nelson-Porter did an excellent job of getting me on track with the proper resources for my proposal. She was attentive to ensuring that I was on the right track with current research. I would recommend her to anyone in need of editing and research services.

Technology Teacher, Pennsylvania

April 27, 2012

Service rated as 5=superior

The services I received from Dr. Nelson-Porter were professional, consistent and always targeted to the task at hand. The dissertation coaching I received gave me much needed growth, direction and focus to the process. Dr. Brenda Nelson-Porter is the consummate perfectionist and accepts nothing less than your best. She taps into and draws from what is already within the depths of your being to guide your personal dissertation journey. This was a fast paced energetic time consuming experience. You must be dedicated, serious, focused, humble and ready to follow her instructions in order to maximize what Dr. Brenda Nelson-Porter so willingly brings to the table.

Family Nurse Practitioner and Retired Major, WA State
 

August 19, 2011

I am really excited about the Oral Defense Power Point Presentation. I know this is part of your business, but I felt you did an awesome job. I feel you stepped outside the box and put together a presentation that reflects/highlight my dissertation. This presentation brought tears to my eyes. I have gone through this many times tonight, reviewing, reading, and assessing what is left. WOW!! I have come a long way.

Business Manager, Illinois

July 20, 2012 and April 13, 2011

 

I have learned more from you than I have from anyone about the dissertation process. . . .

Dr. Brenda provided services [rated 5- Superior] beyond my expectations. I gain a better understanding of my own writing and the organization of my paper. I would definitely refer her to my fellow students and request her services again. Thank you for helping to expand my knowledge of the dissertation process.

Major (Army RN), Georgia

 

 

 

March 28, 2011

 

My experience with Brigette’s Technology Consulting and Research Firm was professional, timely, and can be rated as Superior. I was very pleased with the content of how my writing flowed and the number of resources that were provided on the study that allowed me to gather new data and studies to increase the depth of the study. I would highly recommend Brigette’s Technology Consulting and Research Firm. Time was not wasted and communication via emails and phone calls were vital in responding on the progress of the composing the proposal.

 

School Teacher, Georgia

 

 

 

June 6, 2010

 

Dr. Porter's work helped clean up my dissertation as far as formatting was concerned. The quality of work was superior. I hope this edited document helps meet the University's standards. I would recommend Dr. Porter's services to any student.

 

California

 

 

March 3, 2010
 

Dr. Brenda is very detailed and responsive to your paper.  She has helped me tremendously.  Definitely more than the other wordsmith that I used previously.  She not only helped me with editing and grammar, but she educated me as well as made my paper better.  I am hoping now to get my paper approved and if all works well, I will continue to use Dr. Brenda until the end of my dissertation. 
 

Major (AF), Germany

 


 

February 21, 2010
 

Dr. Brenda’s services surpassed my expectations. I regret not contacting her earlier in my Doctorial studies, as she would have been an excellent coach for me! I am more that satisfied with the assistance that she provided me for my proposal. I am no longer going on this journey alone. I will be using her service for the remained of my dissertation process.

 

RN, Woodbridge, VA

January 27, 2010

Your APA editing skills is outstanding. You are a transformational leader by the positive encouragement and guidance you have provided to me. You also have expertise in the evaluation and development of a doctoral dissertation paper. You are also an excellent grammarian and mentor. Thank you so much for your superior services.

Health System Specialist, VA

November 13, 2009

Brigette’s Technology Consulting and Research Firm offers students’ superior guidance in writing styles and content in research endeavors. The objective and professional working environment with Dr. Brenda Nelson-Porter allows for growth and understanding of individual work. Quality of document writing is evident through the consulting relationship between Dr. Nelson-Porter and overall result of document. I highly recommend the fast-paced and productive atmosphere of Brigette’s Technology Consulting and Research Firm.

Environmental Inspector, TX

August 15, 2009

I was floundering with beginning the proposal for my dissertation and had expected that mentors would interact on a timely basis with information that would get students "jump started." This was not to be the case. I was beginning to realize that I could end up being one of those "ABD" doctoral students (All But Dissertation). I hired Dr. Brenda and piece by piece she show me how to do my own proposal. In 20 hours, she helped me do what I was unable to do in over a year!

The only rating that is justified for her work is "Superior"!

RN, North Carolina

December 1, 2008

Very satisfied with dissertation coaching given by Dr. Brenda. Her communication and turnaround time was excellent and very professional. I highly recommend her services for learners in the process of writing a dissertation. Thank you again Dr. Brenda for your help.

Healthcare Administer, Illinois

November 9, 2008

Your service was Superior! Your knowledge of the APA format is quite impressive, and you are very thorough with your editing. I appreciate your willingness to share information about APA formatting. APA has a very strict format that is not all that easy to remember -- let alone comprehend! I also appreciate that you took the time to call to make sure I was on track and if I had any questions. I definitely plan to use your services again and to share my wonderful experience with those seeking an excellent APA editor!

Teacher, Georgia

September 1, 2008

Superior service as a dissertation coach. Dr. Nelson-Porter was exactly the shot in the arm that I needed to get my proposal completed. I appreciated the prompt feedback, meaningful and on-target advice with the writing of my proposal. I plan to consult with Dr. Nelson-Porter with future aspects of my dissertation. The dissertation is a challenge enough, why not have a coach!

Lieutenant Commander, U.S. Coast Guard

June 9, 2008

Dr. Brenda,

You did a wonderful work. I am really impressed. By editing my work in a superior manner, you have left an indelible mark in my pursuit of a terminal degree. You did a wonderful job worthy of high commendation and emulation. You will remain an asset to any higher institution that hires you for both lecturing, facilitating, mentoring, and editorship. You are so patient, committed, hardworking, and above all industrious. I say to you, please keep on keeping on.

Assistant General Bank Manager, Africa

May 9, 2008

Dr. Porters' attention to detail confirms commitment to excellent service. Dr. Porter exceeds expectations by providing same day response on work submitted, updates on what she is working [on that is] sent daily, and communications that invite two-way; honest and productive dialogues occur. Be prepared for nothing less than superior service as Dr. Porter truly represents the world of Doctorate of Business Administration effectively and respectfully.

Senior Manager, Columbus, Georgia

April 27, 2008

Paraphrasing what a coach actually does to inspire and motivate a doctoral candidate to the highest academic level fits a statement from Webster (2008), as one who guides the student through the rigorous fundamentals in order to satisfy a graduate school's specification. Brigette's Technology Consulting and Research Firm is a firm that demands your utmost concentration to take you through a rigorous dissertation boot camp where you are in the driver's seat spending hours refining your arduous research into a scholarly blueprint of what you intend to do.  If you have not used this service I invite you to do so.  You will not be disappointed, but beware of the drill sergeant (Dr. B) an ardent task master who will demand your best as you produce your final version of what could be an academic masterpiece!

Vice Chair, Iowa

March 15, 2008

Thanks Dr. Nelson-Porter for all the intense work and assistance on my proposal. I was in dire need of assistance with my proposal and you showed me that not all hope is lost and getting approval is still a reality. I appreciate your thoroughness and attentiveness to detail in reviewing my proposal, something I felt my committee members were not successful in accomplishing. I also appreciate the time you took during our review process to call and talk with me about the things that were in need of change and providing the explanation of why. I am confident that with your assistance my proposal will pass through ARB this time around. In my book, your services that you provided are superior! Thanks again.

Mathematics Content Specialist, Houston, Texas
 

March 14, 2008

Dr. Nelson-Porter provided superior editorial services while working with me on my proposal. She is not only a superior editor but also an excellent motivator. Dr. Nelson-Porter had the ability to bring out the best in my writing “online” at the very moment I felt I had entered my last possible key stroke. She definitely understands the process.

President/CEO, Tennessee
 

February 22, 2008

This is to certify that Brigette's Technology and Consulting Services offer superior service to clients.

Dr. Brenda Nelson-Porter is very knowledgeable. Dr. Brenda is highly committed to her work and guides the client appropriately. Having worked with Dr. Brenda, my proposal is far much better than it was when I turned it in to her. Dr. Brenda's approach to editing is to involve the client with the process which builds trust and accountability. Dr. Brenda is very serious about her work and demonstrates this through dedication towards the project. I will recommend Brigette's Technology and Consulting to anyone needing superior service and a quality proposal.

Associate Fraud Investigator, New York

January 26, 2008 and April 7, 2008

For working professionals, attending post graduate school in the evenings can be a difficult challenge when balancing work, life, and personal goals. One of my cohort once stated that a “dissertation is a journey on a road with many turns, potholes, and steep hills.” I submit that I was on this road before I found Dr. Nelson-Porter. [Your help with chapters 4 and 5 was the difference in making this goal. I was lost until I met you. I can't say enough to thank you for all the help you gave me]. Thanks to Dr. Nelson Porter, coaching, editing, and excellent knowledge of the dissertation process, my last hurdle to submit my dissertation to the Dean was that much easier.

Sr. Manager Industrial Participation, Global Strike Systems Focal, Missouri

January 7, 2008

Professional, efficient, expedient are just a few terms to describe Dr. Porter's editing services. She used technology to assist student with editing and to ensure that questions are answer promptly. Dr. Porter pays attention to detail and is an excellent command of APA formatting. I highly recommend Dr. Porter to any Doctoral Candidate. Her relaxed and calm approach soothes frayed nerves.

Grants Officer, Virginia

May 28, 2007

Dr. Brenda's service to me was superior. She promised, and she delivered. One of the things that impressed me with Dr. Brenda service is her professionalism. She told me from the beginning that if I don't want the best , she is not the right consultant for me. She put all effort to see that I get the my money's worth. If you are looking for a great editor, She is highly recommended.

Human Resources Specialist, Georgia

May 4, 2007

For months, I have been trying to do my dissertation with little or no feedback. I became frustrated and stressful. I contacted Dr. Brenda; and in no time, my editing was done. Not only did she helped me with the flow and content of my paper, it is good to work with someone who cares just as much about your dissertation as I do!

Thanks Coach,

U.S. Government, Superintendent, Texas

April 24, 2007

I have been working with Dr. Brenda on my doctoral dissertation and have been totally satisfied with the quality of service that she has provided to me in this effort. Creating an academically sound research study requires support in many areas including comprehensive APA knowledge and an understanding of how scholarly work should be written. Dr. Brenda exceeded all of my expectations in both of these areas, also going above and beyond in other areas, most specifically very fast turn around and additional research in finding scholarly sources to enhance my work. I have recommended her to four of my peers and contemporaries who also have started to use her services with great results.

CEO/Founder (Small Business Principal Consultant), Arizona
 

April 7, 2007

I am from Los Angeles. I began working with Dr. Brenda in April 2007 when my dissertation was not approved by ARB. When I sent her my paper, I did not know what to expect but upon receipt, she began to dissect the proposal and began sending me emails with concise direction on how to shape the proposal. In my opinion, I would not have completed my proposal in such a timely manner without the collaboration of Dr. Brenda. Her services are superior, and I would have recommended her to all my classmates and hope they use her services.

Director, Training and Development, California

February 6, 2007

The assistance that I receive from Dr. Brenda was invaluable! I felt totally lost without her guidance. After using her services, I felt more confident about my research topic. She is really a great asset to have in your dissertation toolkit!!!

LCDR U.S. Navy,
Hawaii

February 1, 2007

You are a terrific coach and the organization of my work really helped me understand what is expected.

Regional Director of Employment, Oregon

January 1, 2007

Thank you very much for your professionalism and prompt response. Your services are rated superior.

Travel Industry, China

December 28, 2006

I contracted with Dr. Brenda to aid me in the creation of my first chapters of my doctoral dissertation. Dr. Brenda's services were and continue to be outstanding, showing her depth of detail orientation and her true care about the quality of the written work. She continues to be a source of support and extra help as I am working through the revisions she has suggested. I would recommend her services to anyone who needs help in their proposal and research.

Sincerely,

CEO/Founder (Small Business Principal Consultant), Arizona

November 13, 2006

To Whom It May Concerns:

Approximately three years ago, I enrolled in the Doctorate of Management in Organizational Leadership program at the University of Phoenix. I have met a number of scholarly professionals who have inspired me to reach beyond my level of comfort. Just when I thought I had met and crossed paths with the best of the best in the academic arena, I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Brenda Nelson-Porter. Dr. Nelson-Porter has inspired me to strive for more than just a signed Dissertation. Her level of knowledge, commitment, and desire to help students compose documents that are both scholarly and inspiring has truly influenced my thoughts on the Dissertation process in a positive way. Dr. Nelson-Porter’s expertise as a Dissertation Coach is just what the doctor ordered to help me build on the foundation that I had achieved in my Doctorate learning journey.

Dr. Nelson-Porter has a positive open mind and a phenomenal commitment to helping others achieve that, which can sometimes be overwhelming (the Dissertation process). It has been an honor to work with a professional who in a short time span was able to access my needs and point me in a direction that all stemmed from an editing investment. My only regret is I wish I had met Dr. Nelson-Porter sooner in the Doctorate journey. The services for which she renders are exceptional. She has coached me to a level that makes me what to graduate my Dissertation to a completely new arena. In my personal assessment of Dr. Nelson-Porter, she is an inspiration, a role model, and committed individual who truly cares about helping others alleviate stress associated with writing a Dissertation.

The contributions Dr. Nelson-Porter makes to the learning environment are immeasurable. I consider it an honor to have been a recipient of Dr. Nelson-Porter’s phenomenal editing, consulting, and coaching services. Additionally, the exchange of information and the expert professional services I received from Dr. Nelson-Porter have benefited me in my small business. Dr. Nelson-Porter has taken the liberty to help me understand how to transform my present Dissertation to the non-profit sector. For this extra measure of service, I am eternally grateful, and I hope, and pray that more people learn of her exceptional services and begin to take advantage of her professional gifts.

Sincerely,

President/CEO, Georgia

November 11, 2006

Dear Dr. Brenda:

You have truly been a Blessing and a Godsend. I would still be floundering had it not been for you and your services. Please know that I am and will remain eternally grateful. I will continue to put your name out there. . . .As soon as I defend please be ready for a great lunch or dinner on me. :o)

Many, many Blessings,

Faith
Human Resources Director, Georgia

October 28, 2006

Brenda, I found your services to be outstanding and superior to any service I have used. Your efforts have established a better flow for my paper. The material you recommended to include greatly enhanced the proposal. Your timeline for the project completion was excellent. I know that your efforts will help in the acceptance of my proposal and allow me to proceed to the research stage. I look forward to your continued support in helping me complete my journey.

Thank you very much,

Associate Professor/Specialist, New York